Departamentos

Profesorado

Coordinador del Grado

Nombre Dirección electrónica
Dr. Fortea Gil, Carlos             cfortea@ucm.es

 

Profesorado del Grado

Nombre Dirección electrónica
Dr.ª Alas Mínguez, Olga  oalas@ucm.es
Prof.ª Caerols Mateo, Ana Isabel acaerols@ucm.es 
Dr.ª Cases Berbel, Elke ecases@ucm.es
Prof.ª Chima, Sharan schima@ucm.es 
Dr. Díez Orzas, Pedro Luis pediez@ucm.es
Prof. Frades, Óscar ofrades@ucm.es
Dr.ª Gómez Pérez, M.ª Carmen margom04@ucm.es
Prof.ª Gómez Sáez, Julia Cristina juliacrg@ucm.es
Dr. González de Sande, Vicente vicego02@ucm.es
Dr. González Rodríguez, Antonio antgon15@ucm.es
Dr. González-Iglesias, Juan David juandgon@ucm.es
Dr.ª Guirao Ochoa, Marta maguirao@ucm.es
Dr.ª Hernández Rodilla, Itziar itzihern@ucm.es
Prof. Hughes, Simon shughes@ucm.es
Dr.ª Jarilla Bravo, Salud M.ª smjarilla@ucm.es
Dr.ª Lasticova, Adriana adrilast@ucm.es
Dr.ª Llorián González, Susana sllorian@ucm.es
Dr.ª Marotta Peramos, Mirella marotta@ucm.es
Dr.ª Martín de Santa Olalla, Aurora aurosant@ucm.es 
Dr. Martínez Pleguezuelos, Antonio antmar17@ucm.es
Dr. Mata Pastor, Manuel manuel.mata@ucm.es
Dr.ª Moreno Paz, Carmen carmenmorenopaz@ucm.es
Dr.ª Nieto García, Paola  paonieto@ucm.es
Dr. Pioli, Marco mpioli@ucm.es
Dr.ª Porras Sánchez, María m.porras@ucm.es
Dr. Roales Ruiz, Antonio aroales@ucm.es
Prof.ª Ros García, Amelia amros@ucm.es
Prof.ª Sánchez Esteban, Violeta viosanch@ucm.es
Prof.ª Sánchez González, Carolina carols09@ucm.es
Prof.ª Schatzmann, Anna Renate aschatzm@ucm.es
Prof. Serván Solís, Santiago s.servan@ucm.es
Dr.ª Sevilla Muñoz, Julia sevilla@filol.ucm.es
Prof.ª Vázquez Solana, Almudena almudena.vazquez@ucm.es