• Español


Academic Commission

The Academic Commission of each programme is responsible for its definition, updating, quality and coordination, as well as for the progress of research and training and the authorisation of the presentation of theses of each doctoral student on the programme.

It will be composed of the Coordinator of the Doctoral Programme and four members elected in representation of the four Departments that participate in the Programme. Both the coordinator and the members will be permanent professors, appointed by the Rector at the proposal of the Board of the Faculty of Chemical Sciences of the UCM, and their term of office will be the same as that of the Faculty Board that proposes them.

Programme Coordinator

Assistant Coordinator