Departments

Personal (Faculty and Staff)

  • All emails are followed by ucm.es
  • All telephone numbers follow 91394  (for international calls: +34 91394)
  • All offices are in the west wing of the Physics Faculty building, 2nd or 3d floor, or its access from the central wing.

 

Faculty

email Extension Floor-office number
       
Gabriel Álvarez Galindo galvarez@fis. 4451 2nd-12
Jose Ignacio Aranda Iriarte (Vicedecano) pparanda@fis. 4451 2nd-18
Francisco Javier Chinea Trujillo chinea@fis.  4502 2nd-31
Antonio Dobado González dobado@fis. 5187  3rd-231.0
Luis Antonio Fernández Pérez laf@lattice.fis. 4597 3rd-3
Federico Finkel Morgenstern  ffinkel@fis. 5188 2nd-20
Luis Javier Garay Elizondo   luisj.garay@ 4552 2nd-16
Ángel Gómez Nicola (Decano Fac. CC. Físicas) gomez@fis. 5171 2nd-14
David Gómez-Ullate Oteiza (en excedencia) david.gomez-ullate@fis.    
Artemio González López artemio@fis. 4596 2nd-29
Luis Manuel González Romero mgromero@fis.  4552 2nd-6
Francisco J. Guil Guerrero fguil@fis. 5172 2nd-25
Rafael Hernández Redondo (Secretario Académico) rafael.hernandez@fis. 4460 3rd-23
Felipe J. Llanes Estrada fllanes@fis. 4460 3rd-24
Antonio López Maroto maroto@fis.   5015  3rd-14
Manuel Mañas Baena manuel.manas@fis. 5171 2nd10
Mercedes Martín Benito m.martin.benito@ 5170 2nd-13
Víctor Martín Mayor victor@lattice.fis.  4567 3rd-4
Miguel Ángel Martín-Delgado Alcántara mardel@fis.  4526  3rd-8
Maria del Prado Martín Moruno pradomm@  8501  3rd -148
Luis Martínez Alonso luism@fis. 4504 2nd-32
Antonio Muñoz Sudupe sudupe@fis. 4597 3rd-5
Francisco Navarro Lérida fnavarro@fis. 4430 3rd-25
Eugenio Olmedilla Moreno yokeha@fis. 4598 2nd-17
Jose Ramón Peláez Sagredo (Director Departamento Física Teórica) jrpelaez@fis.   5188 2nd-8
Carmelo Pérez Martín carmelo@elbereth.fis. 4532 3rd-10
Juan Ramírez Mittelbrunn juanrami@fis. 4525 3rd-7
Ángel Rivas Vargas anrivas@ 4569 3rd-15
Miguel Ángel Rodríguez González rodrigue@fis. 4599 2nd-27
Maria Jesús Rodríguez Plaza mjrplaza@fis. 5015 3rd-20
Jose Alberto Ruiz Cembranos cembra@fis. 8501 3rd-17
Fernando Ruiz Ruiz ferruiz@fis. 4469 3rd-11
Juan José Sanz Cillero jusanz02@   2nd-12
Ignazio Scimemi ignazios@fis. 4492 2nd-23
Piergiulio Tempesta p.tempesta@fis. 5157 2nd-30

 

 

 

Doctor researchers email Extension Floor-Office number
 Jose Manuel Alarcón Soriano josalarc@ 4509 2nd-7
Alejandro Bermúdez Carballo albermud@ 4509 2nd-9
Guillaume Dauphinais  gdauphin@  4509  3rd-27
Adolfo de Guevara Escalante adguevar@ 4509 2nd-7
Mindaugas Karciuskas mindauka@  8501 3rd-234.0
Vincent Mathieu vmathieu@   2nd-5
Raquel Molina Peralta raqumoli@   2nd-5
Diego Rubiera drubiera@ 4509 3rd-27
Song, Hao haosong@  4509 3rd-27

  

Predoctoral students
email Extension Floor-office number
Clara Álvarez Luna claraa01@ 5016 3rd-1
Miguel Aparicio Resco migueapa@ 5016 3rd-2
Julio Arrechea Rodríguez julioarr@ 5160 2nd-15
Valentín Boyanov Savov vboyanov@ 5160 2nd-15
Jose Antonio Carrasco Blanco joseacar@   5160  2nd-15
Adrián Casado Turrión adricasa@ 5160 2nd-1
Isidoro González-Adalid Pemartín isidorog@  5016 3rd-1
Daniel Gutiérrez Reyes dangut01@  5160  2nd-1
Mercè Guerrero merguerr@ 5160 2ª-15
Mª Evangelina "Eva" Lope Oter mariaevl@ 5160 2nd-15
Juan Miguel Nieto García juanieto@  5016 3rd-2
Pablo Antonio Moreno Casares pabloamo@  5016 3rd-2
Ilaria Paga (cotutela con U. Roma) ipaga@
ilaria.paga **@** uniroma1.it
5160 2nd-15
Carlos Quezada Calonge cquezada@  5016 3rd-1
Arkaitz Rodas Bilbao arodas@ 5160 2nd-1
Andrea Rodríguez Blanco andrer22@ 5160 2nd-15
Roberto Ruiz Gil roruiz@  5016 3rd-2
Alexandre Salas Bernárdez alexsala@ 5016 3rd-2
Jose Manuel Sánchez Velázquez josems07@ 5016 3rd-1
Jose Jaime Terente jterente@ 5160 2nd-1
Santiago Varona Angulo svarona@ 5016 3rd-2
Héctor Villarrubia Rojo hectorvi@ 5016 3rd-1
Andrea Vioque Rodríguez avioque@ 5160 2nd-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Administration and service staff

Computer engineer email Extension Floor-office number
David Fernández Sanz davifern@pas. 5177 3rd-laboratory
Administration email Extension Floor-office number
Ángela Lera Abajo (Administrative secretary) alera@fis.  4557 2nd
Maria del Carmen Page Alonso (Project manager) mpage@  4509 3rd-16

Collaborators, emeriti, retired faculty...

Emeriti email Extension Floor-Office
Alberto Galindo Tixaire (Professor ad honorem) agt@ 4505 3rd- 28
Ramón Fernández Álvarez-Estrada (Professor ad honorem) rfa@ 4595 3rd- 6
       

 

Ad honorem collaborators

 

Carlos Álvarez Fernández

 

 

 

Rafael Delgado López

 

 

 

Miguel García Echeverría

 

 

 

Pedro Ladrón de Guevara Montero (emérito CIEMAT)

 pedro.ladron**@**cern.ch

 

 

Jacobo Ruiz de Elvira Carrascal

 

 

 

Domingo Sánchez Ruiz

Domingo@toboso.fis

5016

 3rd-1

Leer más...