Institutos Universitarios

Directorio

Información, teléfono y emails de contacto

Directora:

Dña. Gema Pastor Albaladejo
Teléfono: 91 394 2893
gpastora@ucm.es 

Secretaria:

Dña. Gema Sanchez Medero
Teléfono: 91 394 2707
gsmedero@cps.ucm.es

Miembros: 

 

D. Miguel Benedicto Solsona

Teléfono:91 394 2927

mibenedi@ucm.es

 

D. Rafael María Caballero Sánchez
Teléfono: 91 394 2675
rcs@der.ucm.es 

 

D. Adolfo Calatrava García

Teléfono:

acalatra@ucm.es

 

D. José Miguel Calvillo Cisneros

Teléfono:91 394 2941

jcalvill@ucm.es

 

Dña. Esther del Campo García
delcampo@cps.ucm.es

 

D. Juan Carlos Cuevas
Teléfono: 91 394 2710
jccuevas@cps.ucm.es

 

D. Ernesto Carrillo Barroso
Teléfono: 91 394 2634
ecarrillo@cps.ucm.es

 

D. Daniel Casal Oubiña
Teléfono: 91 394 2711
dancasal@ucm.es

 

D. Jorge Crespo González
Teléfono: 91 394 2710
jorge.crespo@cps.ucm.es 

 

D. José Díaz Lafuente

Teléfono:91 394 2927

jodiaz06@ucm.es

 

Dña. Mª Ángeles Díez Rodríguez
Teléfono: 91 394 2903
andiez@cps.ucm.es 

 

Dña. Mª José García Solana
Teléfono: 91 394 2692
mjgarcia@pdi.ucm.es 

 

Dña. Olga Gil
Teléfono: 91 394 2661
olgagil@ucm.es

 

D. José Vicente Gómez Rivas
Teléfono: 91 394 2692
josevi@cps.ucm.es

 

Dña. Paloma González Gómez del Miño

Teléfono:91 394 2925

palomagm@cps.ucm.es

 

D. Eduardo Gutierrez Díaz
Teléfono: 91 394 2624
eduardo.gutierrez@cps.ucm.es 

 

Dña. Reyes Herrero López
Teléfono: 91 394 2624
reyesherrero@cps.ucm.es

 

D. Eliseo López Sánchez
Teléfono: 91 394 2694
eliseorl@cps.ucm.es 

 

D. José María de Luxán Meléndez

 

Dña. Pilar Mairal Medina
Teléfono: 91 394 2709
mmairal@cps.ucm.es 

 

Dña. María José Méndez de Valdivia
Teléfono: 91 394 2709
mjmendez@ucm.es

 

D. Blanca Olias de Lima Gete

Teléfono: 91 394 2633

oliasdelima@cps.ucm.es

 

D. Jaime Luis Peón Pérez
Teléfono: 91 394 6722
jlpeon@ucm.es

  

D. César Polo Villar
Teléfono: 91 394 2710
polo@cps.ucm.es 

 

Dña. Mª Belén Porta Pego
Teléfono: 91 394 5515
aurela@der.ucm.es 

 

Dña. Marisa Ramos Rollón
marisaramosrollon@yahoo.es

 

D. Jorge Resina de la Fuente 
jresina@ucm.es 

 

D. José María Rodriguez Montoya
Teléfono: 91 394 2692
josemrodriguez@cps.ucm.es

 

D. Manuel Sanchez Reinón
Teléfono: 91 394 2709
mansan12@ucm.es 

 

D. Oliver Soto Sainz
Teléfono: 91 394 2661
osoto@ucm.es

 

D. Jorge Torrents Margalef
Teléfono: 91 394 2892
jtorrents@cps.ucm.es 

 

Dña. Margarita Valle Mariscal de Gante
mvalle@ucm.es 

 

D. Segundo Valmorisco Pizarro
Teléfono: 91 394 2692
svalmori@ucm.es

 

Dña. Leticia Ruiz Rodríguez
lmruiz@ucm.es 

 

D. Carlos de Fuentes Garcia-Romero de Tejada
carlosdefuentes@pdi.ucm.es

 

Miembros externos:

D. Bernabé Aldeguer Cerdá (Universidad de Valencia)

D. Carlos Jesús Bonillo Robredo (Gerente, Instituto Nacional de Administración Pública)

Dña. Alba Marina Chueca Badías (Global Strategies Platform)

D. Marcín Román Czubala Ostapiuk (Prof. Ayudante Doctor UNED)

D. Alejandro Martínez Badaya (Global Strategies Platform)

D. Rodolfo Ramos Melero (Profesor Agregado)

D. Javier Rodríguez Carrasco (El Zoom)

 

Miembros Honoríficos: 

Dña. Consuelo Laiz Castro

Dña. Lourdes Núñez Balseiro

 

Investigadores Adscritos:

D. Julio Pérez Hernanz
julipere@ucm.es