Institutos Universitarios

Directorio

Información, teléfono y emails de contacto

Directora:

Dña. Gema Pastor Albaladejo
Teléfono: 91 394 2893
gpastora@ucm.es 

 

Secretaria:

Dña. Gema Sanchez Medero
Teléfono: 91 394 2707
gsmedero@cps.ucm.es

 

Miembros: 

 

D. Rafael María Caballero Sánchez
Teléfono: 91 394 2675
rcs@der.ucm.es 

 

Dña. Esther del Campo García
delcampo@cps.ucm.es

 

D. Ernesto Carrillo Barroso
Teléfono: 91 394 2634
ecarrillo@cps.ucm.es

 

D. Juan Carlos Cuevas
Teléfono: 91 394 2710
jccuevas@cps.ucm.es

 

D. Jorge Crespo González
Teléfono: 91 394 2710
jorge.crespo@cps.ucm.es 

 

Dña. Mª Ángeles Díez Rodríguez
Teléfono: 91 394 2903
andiez@cps.ucm.es 

 

D. Jesús García de Madariaga Miranda
Teléfono: 91 394 2532
jesusmadariaga@ccee.ucm.es

 

D. Daniel Casal Oubiña
Teléfono: 91 394 2711
dancasal@ucm.es

 

Dña. Mª José García Solana
Teléfono: 91 394 2692
mjgarcia@pdi.ucm.es 

 

D. José Vicente Gómez Rivas
Teléfono: 91 394 2692
josevi@cps.ucm.es

 

Dña. Olga Gil
Teléfono: 91 394 2661
olgagil@ucm.es

  

D. Eduardo Gutierrez Díaz
Teléfono: 91 394 2624
eduardo.gutierrez@cps.ucm.es 

 

Dña. Reyes Herrero López
Teléfono: 91 394 2624
reyesherrero@cps.ucm.es

 

Dña. Consuelo Laiz Castro
Teléfono: 91 394 2719
laiz@cps.ucm.es 

 

D. Eliseo López Sánchez
Teléfono: 91 394 2694
eliseorl@cps.ucm.es 

 

Dña. María José Méndez de Valdivia
Teléfono: 91 394 2709
mjmendez@ucm.es

 

D. José María de Luxán Meléndez

 

Dña. Pilar Mairal Medina
Teléfono: 91 394 2709
mmairal@cps.ucm.es 

 

D. Jaime Luis Peón Pérez
Teléfono: 91 394 6722
jlpeon@ucm.es

  

D. Luis Pérez Rodríguez
Teléfono: 91 394 2692
luis.perez.rodriguez@cps.ucm.es

 

D. César Polo Villar
Teléfono: 91 394 2710
polo@cps.ucm.es 

 

Dña. Mª Belén Porta Pego
Teléfono: 91 394 5515
aurela@der.ucm.es 

 

Dña. Marisa Ramos Rollón
marisaramosrollon@yahoo.es

 

D. Jorge Resina de la Fuente 
jresina@ucm.es 

 

D. José María Rodriguez Montoya
Teléfono: 91 394 2692
josemrodriguez@cps.ucm.es

 

D. Fernando Sánchez-Beato Lacasa
Teléfono: 91 394 2692
f.sanchez-beato@cps.ucm.es

 

D. Manuel Sanchez Reinón
Teléfono: 91 394 2709
mansan12@ucm.es 

 

D. Oliver Soto Sainz
Teléfono: 91 394 2661
osoto@ucm.es

 

D. Jorge Torrents Margalef
Teléfono: 91 394 2892
jtorrents@cps.ucm.es 

 

Dña. Margarita Valle Mariscal del Gante
mvalle@ucm.es 

 

D. Segundo Valmorisco Pizarro
Teléfono: 91 394 2692
svalmori@ucm.es

 

Miembros externos:

 

Dña. Alba Marina Chueca Badías (Global Strategies Platform)

D. Marcín Román Czubala Ostapiuk (Prof. Ayudante Doctor UNED)

D. Alejandro Martínez Badaya (Global Strategies Platform)

D. Rodolfo Ramos Melero (Profesor Agregado)

D. Javier Rodríguez Carrasco (El Zoom)

Dña. Lourdes Núñez Balseiro

D. Carlos Jesús Bonillo Robredo (Gerente, Instituto Nacional de Administración Pública)

 

Investigadores Adscritos:

 

Dña. Nahikari Neulender
nneuland@ucm.es

D. Julio Pérez Hernanz
julipere@ucm.es