Másteres oficiales

Personal

Personal Académico

 

Nombre Email Departamento Empresa
Amalia B. Orúe amalia.orue@iec.csic.es AL CSIC
Amparo Fuster amparo@iec.csic.es AL CSIC
Ana Carpio carpio@mat.ucm.es MA  
Ana Gentil Sánchez agentil@pertica.es EIO SAS
Andrea Cadarso cadarso@gmail.com   BBVA
Ángel Felipe felipe@mat.ucm.es EIO  
Ángel Ramos Angel_Ramos@mat.ucm.es MA  
Begoña Vitoriano bvitoriano@mat.ucm.es EIO  
Belén Lerena mail@lerena.tv MA JP Morgan
Benjamin Ivorra ivorra@mat.ucm.es MA  
Carlos Rivero crivero@mat.ucm.es EIOII  
Daniel Vélez danielvelezserrano@mat.ucm.es EIO  
Fuensanta González fuensanta_gonzalez@mat.ucm.es AG  
Gema Cuesta gema.cuesta.yustas@gmail.com EIO Banco Santander
Gerardo Oleaga goleaga@ucm.es MA  
Gregorio Tirado gregoriotd@mat.ucm.es EIOII  
Ignacio Luengo iluengo@mat.ucm.es AL  
J. Antonio Infante ja_infante@mat.ucm.es MA  
Javier Martín Campo javier.martin.campo@mat.ucm.es EIO  
Javier Yáñez javier_yanez@mat.ucm.es EIO  
José Arnoso jose.arnoso@mat.ucm.es AG CSIC
Luis Gabriel Díaz López lgdiaz83@hotmail.com   Banco Santander
Luis Manzanedo lmanzane@gmail.com EIO  
Mª Teresa Ortuño tortuno@mat.ucm.es EIO  
Manuel Domínguez madt@ccee.ucm.es FAEII  
María Charco charco@mat.ucm.es MA CSIC
Marta Folgueira martafl@mat.ucm.es AG  
Paloma López plopez@mat.ucm.es SIC  
Pedro Galán pedro.galan@upm.es MA UPM
Pilar Romero pilar_Romero@mat.ucm.es AG  
Raquel García raquel.g.carrillo@gmail.com EIO Banco Santander
Rodolfo Bermejo rbermejo@etsii.upm.es MA UPM
Uwe Brauer Uwe_Brauer@mat.ucm.es MA  
Valeri Makarov vmakarov@mat.ucm.es MA  
       
Doctores: 86%