• Español



 The Scientific Committee is made up of:

Danielle Archibugi 

Research Director of the Institute on Population and Social Policy (IRPPS) at the Italian National Research Council (CNR) in Rome. Professor at the University of London


John Cantwell

 Distinguished Professor at Rutgers University 


Jakob Edler 

 Executive Director of the Fraunhofer Institute for Systems and Innovation Research ISI.  Professor at the Manchester Institute of Innovation Research



Jorge Katz 

Professor at University of Chile


Jordi Molas Gallart 

 Director of the Institute of Innovation and Knowledge Management INGENIO. Professor at the Spanish National Research Council (CSIC)

The Directorate is chaired by:

 José Molero


The Research Coordination is chaired by:

Ana Fernández Zubieta


The Technical Secretary is chaired by:

Saraí López Castro


 The Follow-up Commission consists of two representatives from the UCM and two representatives from the FEI.

The Advisory Committee is made up of the representatives of the FEI companies that finance the chair and the presidents of the FEI (current and previous).

On the part of the companies are:



Luis Fernando Álvarez- Gascón

 General Manager of Secure Solutions of GMV


Silvia Lazcano Urueña

 Corporate Technology Office National Representative of AIRBUS


Alberto Silleras De Antonio

 Director of TECNALIA


Ezequiel Navarro

CEO of the PREMO Group


On the part of the FEI is:


Francisco Marín Pérez

Former president of FEI