Secciones Departamentales

Personal

Personal Docente

Apellidos, Nombre E-mail
Álvarez Sierra, María de los Ángeles masierra@ucm.es
Arías Fernández, María del Carmen cariasf@ucm.es
Arsuaga Ferreras, Juan Luís jlarsufe@ucm.es
Canales Fernández, María Luisa mcanales@ucm.es
Domingo Martínez, Laura ldomingo@ucm.es
Domingo Martínez, María Soledad mariasod@ucm.es
Esteve Serrano, Jorge Vicente jorgeves@ucm.es
García Frank, Alejandra agfrank@ucm.es
García García, Nuria nugarcia@ucm.es
García Joral, Fernando fgjoral@ucm.es
Hernández Fernández, Manuel hdezfdez@ucm.es
Herrero Matesanz, María de la Concepción cherrero@ucm.es
Liao Chen, Jau-Chyn jaucliao@ucm.es
Martínez Gutiérrez, Gemma gemmamar@ucm.es
Rodríguez García, Sergio sergdrodr@ucm.es
Sevilla García, María Paloma psevilla@ucm.es
Torices Hernández, Angélica atorices@ucm.es

Profesorado Honorífico

Apellidos y Nombre E-mail
Comas Rengifo, María José
   
   
   

Personal de Administración y Servicios

Apellidos, Nombre E-mail
López Martín, Cesar cesalo02@ucm.es
Díaz Mejías, Isabel isabeldm@geo.ucm.es
García Martín, Gema gemgar10@ucm.es
Navarro Terrón, Esther estnavar@ucm.es

Becarios

Apellidos y Nombre E-mail
Blázquez, Raquel rborta@ucm.es
Cambronero, Irene icambron@ucm.es
Carro, Patricia patcarro@ucm.es
Galli, Anna anngalli@ucm.es
Jiménez, Israel israeljj@ucm.es
Mateos, Ricardo josericm@ucm.es
Quesada, Álvaro alvarque@ucm.es
Rodríguez, Guillermo grodriguezgomez@ucm.es
Rodríguez, Isabel isrodr01@ucm.es
Sanz, Dánae dasanz01@ucm.es
Vitón, Íñigo iviton@ucm.es
Rodríguez,Lucía lurodr06@ucm.es