Research Projects

Contact

panda@ucm.es


Wendy Eerdekens, Project Coordinator

wendy.eerdekens@arteveldehs.be 


Esther Mercado 

emercado@ucm.es



Karen Winter

k.winter@qub.ac.uk


Inger Sofie Dahlø Husby

inger.s.husby@ntnu.no


Carmen María Roncal Vargas

carmen.roncal@gitanos.org


An Rommel

an.rommel@jongerenwelzijn.be


Alicia Toal

alicia.toal@voypic.org


Solvår Hernes

solvar.hernes@trondheim.kommune.no


 



CONTACT

Please get in touch with us if you want more information or you want to share your good practices on participation of young children in child care