• Español

LIST OF COORDINATORS OF PhD PROGRAMMES REGULATED BY RD 99/2011, AS OF OCTOBER 6, 2021

 

PhD PROGRAMME

RESPONSIBLE CENTRE
(Faculty or University Institute)

NAME OF THE COORDINATOR E-MAIL AND TELEPHONE
Fine Arts
D9AQ
Fine Arts Consuelo de la Cuadra González-Meneses ccuadrag@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 1043
Environment: Human and Socioeconomic Dimensions
D9A8
Environmental Sciences (IUCA), Institute José Antonio Sotelo Navalpotro jasotelo@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 5972 
Biology
D9BA
Biological Sciences Irene Gutierrez Cañas pdbiologia@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 4748
Ecology. Conservation and Restoration of Ecosystems (Joint programme)
D9BB
Biological Sciences María Esther Pérez Corona (UCM) epcorona@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 5039 
Ecology (Joint programme)
D9BR
Biological Sciences José Manuel Serrano Talavera jomserra@bio.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 5085
Documentation Sciences
D9AP
Documentation Sciences Antonio Carpallo Bautista acarpall@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 6665 
Journalism
D9AK
Information Sciences  Eva Aladro Vico ealadro@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 2176
Audiovisual Communication, Advertising and Public Relations
D9AL
Information Sciences  Rafael Rodríguez Tranche tranche@ccinf.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 2076
Science of Religions
D9A4
Sciences of Religions, Institute  Patricia Cañizares Férriz (Fac. Philology) patca@filol.ucm.es
tfno. 91 394 5278
Quantitative Finance and Economics (Joint programme)
D9BC
Economics and Business Administration  María Dolores Robles Fernández (UCM) mdrobles@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 2347
Economy and Innovation Management (Joint programme)
D9BS
Economics and Business Administration  Mª Isabel Álvarez González isabel.alvarez@ccee.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 2480
Economy
D9AA
Economics and Business Administration  José Antonio Alonso Rodríguez j.alonso@ccee.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 2467
Business Administration and Management
D9AR
Economics and Business Administration  Francesco Domenico Sandulli sandulli@ccee.ucm.es
tel.91 394 451
Erasmus Mundus International Doctoral College in Fusion Science and Engineering (FUSION-DC)
D9BT
Physical science Luis Mario Fraile Prieto lmfraile@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 4784
Physics
D9AD
Physical science Francisco Domínguez-Adame Acosta adame@fis.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 4488
Astrophysics
D9AE
Physical science Jesús Gallego Maestro jesusgm@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 4579
Geology and Geological Engineering
D9AJ
Geological Sciences  José Manuel Astilleros García-Monge jmastill@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 4881
Mathematical Research
D9BE
Mathematical Sciences Pedro Daniel González Pérez pgonzalez@mat.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 4465
Mathematical Engineering, Statistics and Operational Research (Joint programme)
D9AM
Mathematical Sciences Begoña Vitoriano Villanueva bvitoria@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 4425
Political and Administration Sciences and International Relations
D9AB
Political Science and Sociology  Manuel Sánchez de Dios manuesan@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 2690
Sociology and Anthropology
D9AO
Political Science and Sociology  María Luisa Revilla Blanco docsocant@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 2921
Theoretical Chemistry and Computational Modeling (Joint programme)
D9BQ
Chemical Sciences Francisco Javier Aoiz Moleres aoiz@quim.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 4126 
Organic Chemistry
D9BO
Chemical Sciences Miguel Ángel Sierra Rodríguez sierraor@quim.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 4310
Advanced Chemistry
D9BL
Chemical Sciences Jose María González Calbet jgcalbet@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 4188
Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biomedicine
D9BM
Chemical Sciences Javier Lacadena García-Gallo javierl@bbm1.ucm.es
tfno 91 394 4259
Chemical Engineering
D9BN
Chemical Sciences Carlos Manuel Negro Álvarez cnegro@quim.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 4242
Tourism
D9BY
Trade and Tourism María García Hernández mgarciah@ghis.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 5951
Law
D9BH
Law Ignacio García Vitoria igvitoria@der.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 5783
Education
D9AS
Education-Teacher Training Centre Inmaculada Egido Gálvez miegido@edu.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 6205
Health Care
D9AT
Nursing, Physiotherapy and Podiatry Juan Vicente Beneit Montesinos jvbeneit@enf.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 2218
Data Science
D9BV
Statistical Studies Daniel Gómez González dagomez@estad.ucm.es
tel.91 394 3994
Medical Chemistry (Joint programme)
D9A9
Pharmacy José Carlos Menéndez Ramos josecm@farm.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 1840
Pharmacy (Joint programme)
D9BI
Pharmacy Rafael Lozano Fernández  rlozano@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 1702 
Microbiology and Parasitology
D9BJ
Pharmacy Juan Carlos Gutiérrez Fernández juancar@bio.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 4968
Theoretical and Applied Linguistics
D9BU
Philology María Matesanz del Barrio mmatesanz@filol.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 7728
French Studies
D9AU
Philology Anne Marie Reboul Díaz  doctoradofrances@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 7742 
Literary Studies
D9AV
Philology Arno Gimber agimber@filol.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 5362
Spanish Language and its Literatures
D9AX
Philology Luis Ángel Sáez del Álamo luissaez@filol.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 5731
English Linguistics
D9AY
Philology Paloma Tejada Caller d9ay@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 5392/5383 
Hispanic American Literature
D9AZ
Philology Rocío Oviedo Pérez de Tudela  mroviedo@filol.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 7766
Philosophy
D9AC
Philosophy Juan Manuel Forte Monge jmforte@filos.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 5271
Musicology (Joint programme)
D9A7 / D9BX
Geography and History Carmen Julia Gutiérrez González cjgutierrez@ghis.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 5977
Contemporary History (Joint programme)
D9BD
Geography and History Raquel Esther Sánchez García  raquelsg@ghis.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 5900
History and Archaeology
D9AF
Geography and History Jesús Adánez Pavón adanez@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 5801 
Geography
D9AG
Geography and History Juan Carlos García Palomares jcgarcia@ghis.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 5952
History of Art
D9AH
Geography and History José Luis Senra Gabriel y Galán jsenra@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 5753
Ancient World Studies (Joint programme)
D9AI
Geography and History Fabiola Salcedo Garcés  fsalcedo@ghis.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 5876
Computer Engineering
D9BK
Computer Science Daniel Mozos Muñoz  mozos@dacya.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 7618
Feminist and Gender Studies
D9A5
Feminist Research, Institute Mónica Carabias Álvaro monicacarabias@ghis.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 6017
Research in Medical-Surgical Sciences
D9BF
Medicine Francisco Javier Carricondo Orejana fjcarric@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 1375
Vision Sciences (Joint programme)
D9BG / D9BZ
Medicine Juan José Salazar Corral  jjsalazar@med.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 1669
Biomedical Research
D9AN
Medicine María Ángeles Vicente López  avicente@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 7166
Dental Sciences
D9BP
Dentistry Alejandro Iglesias Linares  aleigl01@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 1972
Optics, Optometry and Vision
D9AW
Optics and Optometry Beatriz Antona Peñalba  bantona@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 6838/6894
Psychology
D9A1
Psychology María Crespo López mcrespol@ucm.es
tel. 91 394 2831
Theatrical Studies
D9A6
Madrid Theatre, Institute Francisco Sáez Raposo f.saez@filol.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 5863
Social Work
D9A2
Social Work Esteban Sánchez Moreno  esteban.sanchez@cps.ucm.es
tel. 91 394 2779
Veterinary
D9A3
Veterinary Manuela Fernández Álvarez  manuela@vet.ucm.es
tel.91 394 3884/3946