Directorio

Información, teléfono y emails de contacto

Directora:

Dña. Gema Pastor Albaladejo
Teléfono: 91 394 2893
gpastora@ucm.es 

 

Secretaria:

Dña. Gema Sanchez Medero
Teléfono: 91 394 2707
gsmedero@cps.ucm.es

 

Miembros: 

D. Mariano Baena del Alcázar (Presidente Honorario del ICCA)

 

D. José Ángel Arce Blanco
Teléfono: 91 276 04 56

 

D. Juan Carlos Barajas Martínez
juancarlos.barajas@maec.es

 

D. Efrén Barrera Restrepo
barrera.efren@gmail.com

 

D. Carlos Jesús Bonillo Robredo
carlos.bonillo@inia.es

 

D. Omar Bouazza Ariño
obouazza@der.ucm.es

 

D. Vicente Caballero Alonso

 

D. Rafael María Caballero Sánchez
Teléfono: 91 394 2675
rcs@der.ucm.es 

 

D. Ernesto Carrillo Barroso
Teléfono: 91 394 2634
ecarrillo@cps.ucm.es

 

D. Jorge Crespo González
Teléfono: 91 394 2710
jorge.crespo@cps.ucm.es 

 

Dña. Mª Ángeles Díez Rodríguez
Teléfono: 91 394 2903
andiez@cps.ucm.es 

 

D. Miguel Ángel Gandarillas Solinis
Teléfono: 91 542 2800
magandarillas@comillas.edu

 

D. Jesús García de Madariaga Miranda
Teléfono: 91 394 2532
jesusmadariaga@ccee.ucm.es

 

Dña. Mª José García Solana
Teléfono: 91 394 2692
mjgarcia@pdi.ucm.es 

 

D. José Vicente Gómez Rivas
Teléfono: 91 394 2692
josevi@cps.ucm.es

 

D. Eduardo Gutierrez Díaz
Teléfono: 91 394 2624
eduardo.gutierrez@cps.ucm.es 

 

Dña. Reyes Herrero López
Teléfono: 91 394 2624
reyesherrero@cps.ucm.es

 

Dña. Consuelo Laiz Castro
Teléfono: 91 394 2719
laiz@cps.ucm.es 

 

D. Jesús Llorente Márquez
llorente_marquez@yahoo.es

 

D. Eliseo López Sánchez
Teléfono: 91 394 2694
eliseorl@cps.ucm.es 

 

D. José María de Luxán Meléndez

 

D. Pedro Pablo Madera Parral

 

Dña. Pilar Mairal Medina
Teléfono: 91 394 2709
mmairal@cps.ucm.es 

 

D. Manuel Muiños Pan
mmuinosp@ucm.es 

 

Dña. Blanca Olías de Lima Gete
Teléfono: 91 394 2633
oliasdelima@cps.ucm.es 

 

D. Pedro Padilla Ruiz
pedropadillar@gmail.com 

 

D. Jaime Luis Peón Pérez
Teléfono: 91 394 6722
jlpeon@ucm.es

 

D. Valentín Pérez Almarza
Teléfono:  91 248 9718
vperez@leganes.org

 

D. Pedro Luis Pérez Guerrero

 

D. Luis Pérez Rodríguez
Teléfono: 91 394 2692
luis.perez.rodriguez@cps.ucm.es

 

D. César Polo Villar
Teléfono: 91 394 2710
polo@cps.ucm.es 

 

Dña. Mª Belén Porta Pego
Teléfono: 91 394 5515
aurela@der.ucm.es 

 

D. Juan Carlos Redondo Lebrero

 

D. José María Rodriguez Montoya
Teléfono: 91 394 2692
josemrodriguez@cps.ucm.es

 

D. José Manuel Ruano de la Fuente
Teléfono: 91 394 2634
jmruano@cps.ucm.es

 

D. Fernando Sánchez-Beato Lacasa
Teléfono: 91 394 2692
f.sanchez-beato@cps.ucm.es

 

D. Oliver Soto Sainz
Teléfono: 91 394 2661
osoto@ucm.es

 

D. Jorge Torrents Margalef
Teléfono: 91 394 2892
jtorrents@cps.ucm.es 

 

Dña. Margarita Valle Mariscal del Gante
mvalle@ucm.es 

 

D. Segundo Valmorisco Pizarro
Teléfono: 91 394 2692
svalmori@ucm.es

 

Colaboradores y personal de apoyo:


Dña. Iris Álvarez Aldegunde

Teléfono: 91 394 2893
irisalvarezaldegunde@ucm.es