Departamentos

Profesorado

 

Catedráticos

Centro
Despacho 
Teléfono
Correo-e
Bustos Gisbert, Antonio Facultad de Derecho   328 91394 5695 abustos@der.ucm.es
Cabrillo Rodríguez, Francisco   Facultad de Derecho 316 91394 5570 fcab22@terra.com
Yábar Sterling, Ana Facultad de Derecho 326 91394 5688 ayabar@der.ucm.es
 

Titulares de Universidad

Centro
Despacho  
Teléfono
Correo-e
Artés Caselles, Joaquín Facultad de Derecho   310 91394 5546 jartes@der.ucm.es
Blanco Rodríguez, José Ramón    Facultad de Ciencias de la Información 546 91394 2171 rblanco@ccinf.ucm.es
García Viñuela, Enrique Facultad de Derecho 309 91394 5541 garciavi@der.ucm.es
González-Blanch, Francisco Facultad de Derecho 315 91394 5570 francigo@ucm.es
González de Aguilar, Carmen Facultad de Derecho 325 91394 5693 caguilar@der.ucm.es
Mera Vázquez, María Teresa Facultad de Ciencias de la Información   91394 2171 mtmera@ccinf.ucm.es
Nombela Merchán, Gustavo Facultad de Derecho 314 91394 5572 gnombela@pdi.ucm.es
Pérez de Armiñán, Carmen Facultad de Ciencias de la Información   91394 2171 carminan@ccinf.ucm.es
 

Titulares de Escuela Universitaria  

Centro
Despacho 
Teléfono
Correo-e 
Loscos Fernández, Javier Facultad de Derecho   333C 91394 5689 jbl@der.ucm.es
Valbuena Reyero, Rosario   Facultad de Derecho 312 91394 5573 rval@der.ucm.es
 

Contratados Doctores

Centro
Despacho 
Teléfono
Correo-e
Albert López-Ibor, Rocío Facultad de Derecho   311 91394 5573 rocio.albert@ucm.es
Graciano Regalado, Juan Carlos Facultad de Derecho   327 91394 5696 graciano@der.ucm.es
Gutierrez Franco, Yanna Facultad de Ciencias de la Información   91394 2171 ygfranco@der.ucm.es
Vargas Pérez, Carmen Facultad de Derecho 334B 91394 5597 cvargas@der.ucm.es
 

Ayudante Doctor

Centro
Despacho  
Teléfono
Correo-e 
Domínguez García, Lola Escuela de Trabajo Social 3122 91394 2759 mariaddo@ucm.es
 

Asociados

Centro
Despacho  
Teléfono
Correo-e 
Aguilar González, José María Facultad de Derecho   334C 91394 5777 jmaguila@ucm.es
Biazzi Solomonoff, Rogelio Facultad de Derecho 311 91394 5573 rbs@universidadcisneros.es
Castro Sotos, Cristina Facultad de Derecho 009 91394 5444 ccsotos@der.ucm.es
López Thomaz, Paula Facultad de Ciencias de la Información    91394 2171 aplopez@der.ucm.es
Rubio Martín, Juan Facultad de Trabajo Social 3122 91394 2759 juan.rubio@pdi.ucm.es