Portada » Profesorado

Profesorado

Profesorado

CATEDRÁTICOS

ApellidosNombreTeléfonoDespachoEmail
Banacloche Palao Julio 913945498 507 jbanaclo@der.ucm.es
De la Oliva Santos Andrés 913945502 522 aolivasa@der.ucm.es
Díez-Picazo Giménez Ignacio 913945501 510 ignacio@ignaciodiezpicazo.com
Fernández-Ballesteros López Miguel Ángel 913945495 506 maf@fballesteros.com

 

TITULARES

ApellidosNombreTeléfonoDespachoEmail
Aguilera Morales María Encarnación 913945501 510 eaguiler@der.ucm.es
Bachmaier Winter Lorena 913945798 523 l.bachmaier@der.ucm.es
Cedeño Hernán Marina 913945501 509 cedeno@der.ucm.es
Chozas Alonso José Manuel 913945500 503 jmchozas@der.ucm.es
Cubillo López Ignacio José 913945500 504 cubillo@der.ucm.es
Galán Urbano Pedro Luis 913945497 501  
Gascón Inchausti Fernando 913945497 502 fgascon@der.ucm.es
González García Jesús María 913945502 521 jmglez@der.ucm.es
Gutiérrez Berlinches Álvaro 913945627 524 alvarogb@der.ucm.es
Hinojosa Segovia Rafael 913945498 508 rhinojos@der.ucm.es
De Padura Ballesteros María Teresa 913945798 523 maitepa@der.ucm.es
Peiteado Mariscal Pilar 913945483 525 peiteado@der.ucm.es
Tomé García José Antonio 913945495 505 jatome@der.ucm.es
Vallines García Enrique 913945533 532-C enriquev@der.ucm.es
Villamarín López María Luisa 913945533 532-C mlvillamarin@der.ucm.es

 

PROFESORES CONTRATADOS DOCTORES

ApellidosNombreTeléfonoDespachoEmail
Bernardo San José Alicia 913945627 524 abernard@der.ucm.es
Martín Brañas Carlos 913945483 525 branas@der.ucm.es

 

PROFESORES AYUDANTES DOCTORES

ApellidosNombreTeléfonoDespachoEmail
Fernández Carron Clara 913945502 521 cfc@der.ucm.es

 

 

PROFESORES TITULARES INTERINOS

ApellidosNombreTeléfonoDespachoEmail
Rayón Ballesteros Concepción  913945502 521 mcrayon@estumail.ucm.es

PROFESORES ASOCIADOS

ApellidosNombreTeléfonoDespachoEmail
García- Lubén Barthe Paloma 913945495 506 pgarluba@der.ucm.es
Herrera Abián Rosario 913945500 504 charohabian@hotmail.com
Mariscal de Gante y Mirón Rosa 913945533 532-C rmariscal@gmail.com
Martín-Borregón García de la Chica Javier 913945525 532-B  
Sánchez López Bárbara 913945525 532-B basanche@der.ucm.es
Zarzalejos Nieto Jesús 913945498 508 jm.zarzalejos@der.ucm.es