Personal

Listado de Personal

 

NOMBRECARGODPCHO. (CENTRO)TELÉF. (91394_)E-MAIL
Alonso Sanz, Rosa P.A.D. 404 (Mat) 4473

 

ralonsos@ucm.es

 

Almaraz Luengo, Elena Salomé T.U.I. 403 (Mat) 4473

 

ealmarazluengo@mat.ucm.es

 

Ardizone García, Juan Alfonso P.A. 504 (Mat) 4656

 

jaardizo@ucm.es

 

Castilla González, Elena  Becaria 

205 (Mat) 

 4535

 

elecasti@ucm.es 

 

 

De Gregorio Vicente, Óscar

 

P.A.

303-J (Mat)

4426  oscardegregorio@ucm.es 

 

De los Santos Durán, Crisanto

 

P.A. 303-J (Mat) 4426

crisande@ucm.es

Felipe Ortega, Ángel T.U. 405 (Mat) 4424

 

afelipe@ucm.es

 

Fenoy Muñoz, María del Mar C.D. 402 (Mat) 4419

 

mar_fenoy@mat.ucm.es

 

 

Flores Vidal, Pablo Arcadio

 

Becario 205 (Mat) 4535

pflores@ucm.es

Franco Pereira, Alba Mª T.U.I.

407 (Mat)

320 (Inf)

4729

7808

 

albfranc@ucm.es

 

 

García Crespo, Javier

 

P.A. 303-G (Mat) 4954

 

javierg@ucm.es

 

Gómez Corral, Antonio T.U. 429 (Mat) 4428

 

antonio_gomez@mat.ucm.es

 

Gómez Villegas, Miguel Ángel  C.U. 424 (Mat) 4428

 

ma.gv@mat.ucm.es

 

 

´González Ortega, Jorge

 

Becario 410 (Mat) 4431

jgortega@ucm.es

 

González Pérez, Beatriz

 

C.D. 303-I (Mat) 4535

 

beatrizg@mat.ucm.es

 

 

Guada, Carely

 

Becario 205 (Mat) 4535

cguada01@ucm.es

Herranz  Tejedor, Inmaculada T.U. Pab. 5, Planta 5 (Med) 1662

 

iherranz@med.ucm.es

 

 

Lamenca Martínez, Carlos

 

 P.A.

 505 (Mat)

321 (Inf)

 4656

7608

clamenca@mat.ucm.es

 

Landaburu Jiménez, Elena

 

C.D.

409 (Mat)

320 (Inf)

4729 

7808

 

elena_landaburu@mat.ucm.es

 

León Caballero, Javier

Becario 303K (Mat) 4377

 

javileon@ucm.es

 

Lliberatore, Federico

  408 4522

liberat@ucm.es

Martín Campo, Francisco Javier P.A.D. 427 (Mat) 4522

 

javier.martin.campo@mat.ucm.es

 

Miranda Menéndez, Pedro T.U. 430 (Mat) 4419

 

pmiranda@mat.ucm.es

 

321 (Inf) 7608
Molanes López, Elisa P.A.D. Pab. 5, Planta 5 (Med) 1662

 

emolanes@ucm.es

 

Montero de Juan, Javier C.U.

425 (Mat)

320 (Inf)

4522 - 4423

7808

 

Javier_montero@mat.ucm.es

 

Muñoz López, Susana C.D. 503 (Mat) 4652

 

smunoz@ucm.es

 

Ortuño Sánchez, María Teresa T.U. 303-J (Mat) 4377

 

tortuno@mat.ucm.es

 

Pardo Llorente, Leandro C.U. 423 (Mat) 4425

 

lpardo@mat.ucm.es

 

Pardo Llorente, María Carmen C.U.  428 (Mat) 4473

 

mcpardo@mat.ucm.es

 

 

Pérez Julián, Marina

 

P.A. 303-K (Mat) 4377

mperezjulian@ucm.es

Prieto Martínez, Juan José P.A.

303-G (Mat)

321 (Inf)

 4954

7608

 

jjprieto@mat.ucm.es

 

 

Prieto  Renieblas, Gabriel

 

P.A. Pab. 5  - Planta 5 (Med) 1515 

gprieto@med.ucm.es

Ramos Domínguez, Rosa María T.U. 422 (Mat) 4729

 

rramos@mat.ucm.es

 

320 (Inf) 7808
Rodríguez Bernal, María Teresa C.D. 408 (Mat) 4424

 

mayter@mat.ucm.es

 

Rodríguez González, Juan Tinguaro C.D.I.

303-B (Mat)

320 (Inf)

4426

7808

 

jtrodrig@mat.ucm.es

 

 

Rodríguez Martínez, Adán

 

Becario 205 (Mat) 4535

adan=1@ucm.es

 

 

Rosa Pérez, Elena

 

P.A. 505 (Mat) 4656

elerosa@ucm.es

Ruiz Andrés, María P.A.S. 207 (Mat) 4449

 

mruizand@mat.ucm.es

 

 

Salgado Fernández, David

P.A. 505 (Mat) 505

davsalg@ucm.es

Salvachúa Malo, Alicia P.A.S. 214-B (Mat) 4432

 

dp072@ucm.es

 

Sanz San Miguel, Luis P.A. 505 (Mat) 4656

 

lsanz@mat.ucm.es

 

Silva Torres, Juan José P.A. Pab. 5, Planta 5 (Med) 1666

 

jjsilvat@ucm.es

 

Sobrón Fernández, María Inés T.U. 303-F (Mat) 4422

 

ines_sobron@mat.ucm.es

 

Tejada Cazorla, Juan Antonio C.U. 406 (Mat) 4424

 

jtejda@mat.ucm.es

 

Terán Viaero, Paula Becarua 205 (Mat) 4535

pauteran@ucm.es

Turrero Nogués, Agustín T.U. Pab. 5, Planta 5 (Med) 1664

 

turrero@med.ucm.es

 

Vadillo Muñoz, Óscar Noé P.A.

303-H (Mat)

321 (inf)

4954

7608

 


ovadillo@ucm.es

 

Valdés Sánchez, Teófilo T.U. 303-E (Mat) 4422

 

tvaldes@mat.ucm.es

 

 

Vázque Gutiérrez, Teresa

 

P.A. 303-K (Mat) 4377

mariva04@ucm.es

Vélez Serrano, Daniel P.A. 504 (Mat) 4656

 

danielvelezserrano@mat.ucm.es

 

Vitoriano Villanueva, Begoña T.U. 426 (Mat) 4425

 

bvitoriano@mat.ucm.es

 

Yáñez Gestoso, Javier C.U. 303 D (Mat) 4426

 

jayage@ucm.es

 

Zuluaga Arias, Pilar T.U. Pab. 5, Planta 5 (Med) 1664

 

pilarzul@med.ucm.es